FREE book offer continued…

I am moved by all of the support my book has received. It just keeps getting better & better.

My book just hit #2 in Death & Grief category, #3 in Counseling & Psychology, and #3,387 overall in the Amazon store.

This thing has grown bigger than I ever imagined all thanks to YOU!

Thanks SO MUCH for all your help. I’m humbled & appreciative.

If you haven’t downloaded your copy yet, click the link below to help this thing keep climbing up the charts! We’ll be able to reach so many more people if we can make #1 in both categories and less than #1000 overall.

Click here for Life After Suicide link to Amazon

Thanks again for making this such an unbelievable experience!

My book is free to download until Sunday at midnight. Tell all your friends. Even if you can’t read it right away, download it now. You can’t beat the price.
For all of you who appreciate statistics I’ll throw out a few numbers that I think are interesting.
According to Kindle Direct Publishing my book has been read through Kindle Unlimited 292 times and downloaded 71 times.
If you’ve already read my book through Kindle Unlimited, will you download it now while it’s still free? Let’s see if we can break 500 downloads by the end of the day Sunday.
You have nothing to lose while the book is still free, but by doing this you will help me reach so many more people who desperately need it. Did you know you can gift a book to a friend? So, download it now and send it to somebody you love.
Your’re amazing! Thank you again for your heart felt support.

2 thoughts on “FREE book offer continued…

Leave a Reply

