Free Music CD

Hello Friends,

In case you’re wondering how to keep up with all my updates and promotions, I’ve created a fun contest to help you. All you need to do is follow my author page on Amazon.com to get updates on promotions and future books written by your’s truly. As a token of my gratitude, I’ve included a prize to be awarded to lucky number 13.

No purchase necessary. All you need to do is click on this link and follow me on Amazon.

My author page is updated whenever I post on this site or on Amazon.com. You’ll be the first to know of book sales and promotions as well as new books from me.

If you’ve read my book already, then you’ll appreciate the meaning behind choosing to award Paul Cardall’s CD, New Life, which contains the song, “Gracie’s Theme.”

Simply follow my author page by clicking this link and if you’re the lucky 13th person to follow me, then you’ll receive a free CD. It’s that easy.

Good luck!

Cheers,

Brandon

giveaway-link

Leave a Reply

