Countdown to Book Launch

Hello Friends!

We’re just a few days away from launch date for my new book, Life After Suicide: The Impact of Suicide on the Ones Left Behind. 

Pre-launch has begun and I’m offering a free eBook to whomever signs up below. When my book becomes available on Amazon Kindle, you’ll be the first to know so you can download your free copy.

Many thanks to all of you who have signed up already. You don’t need to sign up again. I have your address and will send you a link on Thursday. Watch your inbox for the Amazon Kindle link and instructions from me. The subject line will read, “FREE eBook from Brandon.”

Some of you have been waiting a long time for this day. Wait no longer. Let me give you a preview on what’s to come.

You’ll get to glance inside the mind of a medical examiner assistant and suicide prevention researcher as he worked his way through grief. (I’m referring to me, by the way.) I’ll show you the strategies I followed in order to find my way through the pain.

In my book, I’ll give you the road map my family followed in order to find peace in troubled times. I’ll show you the landmarks so that you can pave your own road to recovery.

Don’t miss out. Click below to enter your name and email.

Click Here for your FREE book >>

 

Leave a comment