My Book Launched Today

My book officially launched today. Hooray!

I set up a promotion through Amazon to offer my friends who signed up early a copy of my book for free. I wanted to give you a heads up that the promotion begins tomorrow, October 28th.

Don’t worry, I’ll remind you again in the morning. But just in case you wanted to get a jump start on reading, I’ve provided a link to my book on the Amazon website. You can read it for free right now with Kindle Unlimited or purchase it for $6.49.

Click here to read my book for free with Kindle Unlimited

My goal is to have at least 5 reviews by this Sunday (in three days). It would mean the world to me if you could download the book, check it out & leave me a review. If you’re willing to help, just be sure to leave the review by the end of the day on Sunday.

Feel free to share the link with as many people as you want. My goal is to reach as many people as possible. I know I can do it with your help.

amazon-screen-shot

Leave a comment