Free Book Offer Officially Ended…

carved-pumpkins

Hello Friends!

The free book promotion through Amazon officially ended Halloween night at midnight, but that doesn’t mean a treat isn’t in store.

Kindle Direct Publishing requires a 30 day enrollment period before I can run another promotion. That means on November 27 I should be able to discount my book again.

Don’t worry, I’ll remind you when it gets close.

I want my message to be far reaching, so I’m doing everything I can to make that possible. I don’t want cost to be a stumbling block for those searching for peace.

In the meantime, tell all your friends who are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited that they can still read my book for free. I’ve made it free through Kindle Unlimited. (There has been over a hundred downloads of my book per day through Kindle Unlimited.)

Again, I want to thank you all for the support you’ve given me and my first book. I’ve been so impressed that it has inspired me to write another one. If you have any requests, please reply to this blog post with ideas. I’ll do my best to write something compelling based on your requests.

MY plan for another book includes a guide book or “road map” to Life After Suicide. I’ve received questions from several readers to which I’d like to answer in depth. Watch for my next book that will be more prescriptive and dive deeper into the seven coping strategies discussed in Life After Suicide: The Impact of Suicide on the Ones Left Behind.

I look forward to hearing your ideas.

Best Regards,

Brandon

 

 

Leave a comment