Best Treat Ever

Happy Halloween, Friends!

I received the best treat ever today when I discovered that my book reached #1 in both categories. This was all thanks to you.

I’ve received several requests for various versions of my book including printed copies. If I receive even more interest in other versions, I would be inclined to release my book in the most popular format requested.

As a matter of fact, I’m working with friends in order to produce printed copies of my book including an audio version. Watch for those to launch in the Spring.

Don’t worry, as time grows closer, I’ll remind you. In fact, I plan on hosting a much bigger launch event and I want you all to join me.

I can’t thank you enough for all your support in helping me reach my goals. Below I’ve given you the latest statistics including a screen shot of my book in the #1 slot for both categories.

**769 total downloads**

#1 in both Counseling & Psychology and Parenting & Relationships

#1,150 overall in the free Kindle Store

6 total customer reviews with a 5 out of 5 star rating!!!

amazon-screen-shot-1-x2

Leave a comment